New Location Updates: Driven Academy will move all lessons to the new facility on Monday, August 21st! Learn more
Driven Power has already moved all training sessions to the new location as of Tuesday, August 1st.

00

U18 #00 Shelbi Larson
Class of 2018
OF
402-429-0726
Shelbilarson@aol.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln Southwest High School
HS Coach: Mark Watt
402-314-1654
mwatt@lps.org 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.92
ACT: 24
SAT: N/A

 

1

U18 #1 Abbie Vodicka
Class of 2018
2B, SS
402-310-8936
abbievodicka@earthlink.net 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.8
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A



NCSA Profile

4

U18 #4 Josie Baxter
Class of 2018
OF
402-560-5709
jblefty1@gmail.com 
Bats: L
Throws: L

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 3.98
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

5

U18 #5 Amelia Jarecke
Class of 2018
RHP, 1B
402-421-1008
ajarecke5@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 4.0
ACT: 31
SAT: N/A

 

6

U18 #6 Haleigh Hoefs
Class of 2018
2B, 3B
402-314-3220
hoefsLocos2010@gmail.com 
Bats: L
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.1
ACT: 22
SAT: N/A

 

7

U18 #7 Allie Maguire
Class of 2017
3B, OF
402-937-2842
alliemaguire65@gmail.com 
Bats: L / Slapper
Throws: R

SXU





9

U18 #9 Briana Lonergan
Class of 2018
C, 3B, OF
402-610-1824
boo.marie00@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 3.5
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

13

U18 #13 Amber Storer
Class of 2018
C, 3B
402-730-4577
amber.storer18@nsr-inc.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

SIUECougars





NCSA Profile

16

U18 #16 Rebecca Simpson
Class of 2018
C, 3B
402-315-0600
2018rsimpson@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Conestoga High School
HS Coach: Sarah Harvey
816-341-2955
Sharvey@conestogaps.org 

Club Coach: Troy Ruffner
402-297-1404
Joniruffner@gmail.com 

GPA: 3.7
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

22

U18 #22 Chloe Barrett
Class of 2019
OF
402-432-0958
chloebarrett@neb.rr.com 
Bats: L / Slapper
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 3.9
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

33

U18 #33 Kelsey Goodban 
Class of 2018
RHP, 1B
402-432-9253
krazykelsey@me.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 3.0
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

55

U18 #55 Kaitlyn Cook
2018
2B, 3B, SS
402-613-7990
kmc1205@hotmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln Southeast High School
HS Coach: Kirk Svendsen 
402-580-2971 
ksvends@lps.org 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.92
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

77

U18 #77 Carlee Liesch
Class of 2018
OF
402-429-0488
carleeliesch@yahoo.com 
Bats: L / Slapper
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.45
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

90

U18 #90 Britny Davis
2018
RHP, 1B
402-314-5332
britny.davis18@nsr-inc.com  
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln Southwest High School
HS Coach: Mark Watt
402-314-1654
mwatt@lps.org 

Club Coach: Matt Mullendore
402-525-0009
mulemullendore@yahoo.com 

GPA:
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

2

U16 #2 Elise Wilhelm
Class of 2019
1B, 2B, 3B, SS
402-802-4336
wilhelm.elise@yahoo.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: N/A
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

8

U16 #8 Lyndsey Roth
Class of 2021
C, Utility
402-570-6752
lyndseyroth08@gmail.com 
Bats: L
Throws: R

Lincoln Northstar High School
HS Coach: Brittany Hansen
402-436-1305
bcoufal@lps.org 

Club Coach: Mike Roth
402-802-1831
michael.roth32@gmail.com 

GPA: N/A
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

11

U16 #11 Delaney Meyer
Class of 2020
2B, OF
402-480-3476
dlaners11@aol.com 
Bats: L
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Dennis Meyer
402-440-3480
DMeyer3416@aol.com 

GPA: N/A 
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

12

U16 #12 Caroline Schieuer
Class of 2019
RHP, C, 1B, OF
402-770-3609
cschieuer1@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 4.0
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

14

U16 #14 Jennifer Cardona
Class of 2020
OF
402-418-4775
hhernandez68333@gmail.com 
Bats: L / Slapper
Throws: R

Crete High School
HS Coach: Shawn Carr
402-641-6625
Shawnc@creteschools.org 

Club Coach: Kayla Schroeder
605-376-1855
kayla.schroeder@gmail.com 

GPA: N/A
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

15

U16 #15 Emma J. Hain
Class of 2021
C, SS
402-310-2232
emmajhain05@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Scott Middle School
MS Coach: Mark Watt
402-436-1306 x66405
mwatt@lps.org 

Club Coach: Mike Roth
402-802-1831
michael.roth32@gmail.com 

GPA: 4.0
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

17

U16 #17 Maclaine Hug
Class of 2020
C, 1B
402-414-0680
maclaine.hug@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Auburn High School
HS Coach: Grant Cole
402-274-4328
grant.cole@apsbulldogs.org 

Club Coach: Kelsey Whipple
402-709-6595
kelsey.whipple086@gmail.com 

GPA: N/A
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

18

U16 #18 Grace Laue
Class of 2019
OF
402-476-1831
mklaue@neb.rr.com 
Bats: L / Slapper
Throws: R

Pius X High School
HS Coach: Christy Kruger
402-440-3077
christy-kruger@cdolinc.net 

Club Coach: Jerry Kobza
Club Coach #: N/A
Club Coach Email: N/A

GPA: 3.9
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

19

U16 #19 Halie Rohe
Class of 2018
C, 3B
402-314-2740
lacey.rohe@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Malcolm High School
HS Coach: Andrew Edwards
402-796-2151
andrew.edwards@mps148.org 

Club Coach: Joe Gonyea
402-304-0761
joe-gonyea@sandhills.com 

GPA: N/A
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

23

U16 #23 Kamdyn Barrientos
Class of 2021
RHP, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF
308-390-5505
kbarrien08@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Grand Island Senior High School
HS Coach: K. C. Hehnke
308-385-5950
kchehnke@gips.org 

Club Coach: Mike Roth
402-802-1831
michael.roth32@gmail.com 

GPA: 4.0
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

 

24

U16 #24 Stacia Paitz
Class of 2019
C, 1B, 3B
402-937-5204
stacia.paitz@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Waverly High School
HS Coach: Brook Ruhter
402-984-2069
brook.ruhter@district145.org 

Club Coach: Tim Humm
Club Coach #: N/A
Club Coach Email: N/A

GPA: 3.7
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

26

U16 #26 Reece Sullivan
Class of 2021
C, 2B, SS, 3B, OF
402-890-6111
reecesullivan06@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln Northstar High School
HS Coach: Brittany Hansen
402-436-1305
bcoufal@lps.org 

Club Coach: Mike Roth
402-802-1831
michael.roth32@gmail.com 

GPA: 3.44
ACT: N/A
SAT: N/A

 

32

U16 #32 Mickena Richards
Class of 2020
C, OF, Utility
402-580-0709
mickenarichards3@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln Christian High School
HS Coach Name: N/A
HS Coach #: N/A
HS Coach Email: N/A

Club Coach: Jake Douglas
402-525-6467
nemesisblack2016@yahoo.com 

GPA: 3.86
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA

99

U16 #99 Azcia Fleming
Class of 2020
RHP, 1B
402-617-3812
Twest299@gmail.com 
Bats: R
Throws: R

Lincoln High School
HS Coach: Fred Simpson
402-436-1301
fsimpson@lps.org 

Club Coach: Mike Barrett
402-540-5096
locos00@neb.rr.com 

GPA: 4.0
ACT: N/A
SAT: NA